Starting in 2019, San Diego will have its very own Indoor Football League team.

According to a press release, the San Diego Strike Force will play at the Pechanga Arena San Diego, formerly known as the Valley View Casino Center, beginning in late February, when the 2019 IFL season launches.

The San Diego Strike Force is the latest and final addition to the 10-team Indoor Football League. Other teams include the Arizona Rattlers, the Bismarck Bucks, the Cedar Rapids River Kings, the Green Bay Blizzard, the Iowa Barnstormers, the Nebraska Danger, the Quad City Steamwheelers, the Sioux Falls Storm and the Tucson Sugar Skulls.